2013 MI Annual Report 2013 MI Annual Report : Page 11

BOARD OF TRUSTEES Chair of the Board Ronald D. Bullock Bison Gear & Engineering Corporation Vice Chair of the Board Blake D. Moret Rockwell Automation TRUSTEES Ms. Lin M. Chape Vermeer Corporation Dr. Henry J. Cialone EWI Ms. Rebecca Dernberger Manpower Inc. Mr. Craig A. Giffi Deloitte LLP Mr. Stephen Gold Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation Mr. Michael Cully (nominee) AGCO Corporation Mr. Eric Isbister GenMet Corp. Mr. Jerry J. Jasinowski Former Institute President Ms. Kellie Johnson ACE Clearwater Enterprises Mr. Robert W. McCutcheon PricewaterhouseCoopers Ms. Jennifer M. McNelly The Manufacturing Institute Ms. Latondra Newton Toyota Motor North America, Inc. Mr. T.R. Raimondo Behlen Mfg. Co. Mr. Robert Ratliff Immediate Past Institute Chairman Ms. Natalie Schilling Alcoa, Inc. Mr. Yannis Skoufalos The Procter & Gamble Company Mr. Glenn Slater Fresenius Medical Care North America Mr. Al Stimac Metal Essence, Inc. Mr. Jay Timmons National Association of Manufacturers Ms. Gina Vassallo Caterpillar Inc. Mr. Thomas H. Walsh Accenture Dr. Timothy R. Welsh Apollo Education Group Ms. Sandra Westlund-Deenihan Quality Float Works, Inc. Ms. Mariam O. Wright Corning Incorporated 12 | Milestones

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here